MonoX support board

Start the conversation, ask questions and share tips and solutions with fellow developers.

Non-registered users can only browse through our support boards. Please register now if you want to post your questions. It takes a second and it is completely free. Alternatively, you can log in without registration using your credentials at major sites such as Google, Microsoft Live, OpenId, Facebook, LinkedIn or Yahoo.

Changing license domain (Closed) (Mono Support )

Viewed 20832 time(s), 6 post(s) 12/7/2011 7:46:33 AMby uhuboy

Related topics

uhuboy

uhuboy

12/7/2011 7:46:33 AM
Dear Support Team,

I had MonoX CNR License for domain thaientry.com however it was on shared host so I could not completly deploy it on that however I used to successful installation when I tried to clean the example data but it was failed. So I need to do it later on other domain. Could I move the license to new domain?

If the answer is yes, I need the new domain for smesquare.com.

Best Regards,
Chaiwat
This content has not been rated yet. 
40 Reputation 4 Total posts
Maxim

Maxim

12/7/2011 10:43:01 AM
Actual question. Where can I get full text of CNR license?
This content has not been rated yet. 
319 Reputation 30 Total posts
uhuboy

uhuboy

12/7/2011 11:01:57 AM
The license was at my dashboard.
This content has not been rated yet. 
40 Reputation 4 Total posts
denis

denis

12/7/2011 1:21:22 PM
We can transfer the license if you are not using (or going to use) MonoX at the old address.
This content has not been rated yet. 
7207 Reputation 956 Total posts
Maxim

Maxim

12/7/2011 3:55:38 PM
uhuboy sorry it's quetions for MonoX developers.

denis, where can I become full text of CRM license?
This content has not been rated yet. 
319 Reputation 30 Total posts
denis

denis

12/7/2011 4:42:45 PM
Attached is the license agreement that covers free, source code, and CNR licenses.
Rated 5.00, 2 vote(s). 
7207 Reputation 956 Total posts