MonoX support board

Start the conversation, ask questions and share tips and solutions with fellow developers.

Non-registered users can only browse through our support boards. Please register now if you want to post your questions. It takes a second and it is completely free. Alternatively, you can log in without registration using your credentials at major sites such as Google, Microsoft Live, OpenId, Facebook, LinkedIn or Yahoo.

Page admin is distorted  (Mono Support )

Viewed 18987 time(s), 11 post(s) 8/5/2014 12:28:09 PMby arbh89
arbh89

arbh89

8/5/2014 12:28:43 PM
Hello, i am facing a problem in administration page, i am using Chrome VersiĆ³n 36.0.1985.125 m, when i access PageAdmin.aspx the ui get distorted, i hope you can help me.
This content has not been rated yet. 
226 Reputation 21 Total posts
tihomir-kit

tihomir.kit

8/6/2014 6:48:55 AM
Can you please tell us which version of MonoX you have installed? While you're logged in as admin, you should see something like this "MonoX v5.0.40.4828 [2/20/2014], DB v4.7.3842" in the upper right corner.
This content has not been rated yet. 
526 Reputation 43 Total posts
arbh89

arbh89

8/6/2014 12:18:10 PM
I have been using MonoX v4.8.40.4594 [06/08/2014], DB v4.7.3842 in the past few months and this is the first time i see this, i don't know why is happen.

I geting a javascript, i don't know if this is the problem, see atached screenshot.
This content has not been rated yet. 
226 Reputation 21 Total posts
tihomir-kit

tihomir.kit

8/8/2014 2:14:34 PM
Hi, I tried your build version locally and the page rendered fine for me.

Have you recently upgraded from a previous version and that's when you noticed the broken page or was there no MonoX upgrade?
This content has not been rated yet. 
526 Reputation 43 Total posts
arbh89

arbh89

8/8/2014 2:45:00 PM
Is the same version i have been using for the past few months, i have other project and is working properly, this is the first time i see this behavior in monox admin page.
This content has not been rated yet. 
226 Reputation 21 Total posts
tihomir-kit

tihomir.kit

8/12/2014 8:11:16 AM
Have any custom changes been made in between the time of working properly and noticing this problem?
This content has not been rated yet. 
526 Reputation 43 Total posts
augusto

augusto

9/22/2014 6:18:50 PM
Hello,

i am facing a problem in administration page like is dicribed up here. I'm running version is "MonoX v5.1.40.5028 [2/20/2014], DB v4.7.3842".

I felt that starts happened after i opened the site with visual studio2013.

Thanks

Augusto

This content has not been rated yet. 
101 Reputation 13 Total posts
augusto

augusto

9/22/2014 8:10:09 PM
Sorry, forgot the image
This content has not been rated yet. 
101 Reputation 13 Total posts
tihomir-kit

tihomir.kit

9/24/2014 6:58:41 AM
Hi,

are there any errors that show up in devtools console or network tabs?
This content has not been rated yet. 
526 Reputation 43 Total posts
augusto

augusto

9/24/2014 3:56:29 PM
Hi,

Thanks for replying!


This content has not been rated yet. 
101 Reputation 13 Total posts
1 2